Sioux Falls 2012

Sioux Falls, SD, with MV Free-mo, November 17 - 18, 2012. Click Here for more info.

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 11/17/2012

Great Train Expo Canterbury Park

The MNFreemo HO and N Scale group attended the show at Canterbury Park. 

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 11/03/2012

NTS 2012 - Grand Rapids

The 2012 NMRA National Train Show was held in Grand Rapids, MI this year. 8 HO and N Scale Free-Mo groups created a large setup for the show. A lot of planning and a lot of work went into the fun we had during the 3 day train show! More information can be found on the free-mo website: http://www.free-mo.org/node/235

First Day of Show: 
Fri, 08/03/2012

Great Minnesota Train Expo

Great Minnesota Train Expo at the Eagan Civic Arena. April 28 and April 29, 2012. Hours: Saturday 9am - 5pm, Sunday 9am - 3pm. FREE Parking. Admission: $5; children under 8 free. Link:http://www.grvs.org/greatmnexpo.htm

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 04/28/2012

HGMR Show 2012

MNFreemo attended the Happy Grandparents Model Train show in Menomonie, WI on April 14th and 15th, 2012. 

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 04/14/2012

Westminster March 2012

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 03/10/2012

Sioux Falls, SD, with MV Free-mo

Several MN Free-mo guys traveled down to Sioux Falls, SD to setup with the MV Free-mo group. The organizers are hoping for an even larger layout in 2012! Click Here for more information about the group that organized the event in Sioux Falls. 

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 11/19/2011

HGMR Show 2011

The Happy Grandparents Model Train show is an annual show in Menomonie, WI. 

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 04/09/2011

Westminster 2011

The carpenter's union hall in St Paul hosts a train show once a year as part of a food drive. 

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 03/05/2011

GopherRail 2011

Gopher Rail is an annual event on the University of Minnesota campus sponsored by the Railroad Club at the University of Minnesota. Click Here to visit their website. 

First Day of Show: 
Sat, 02/19/2011

Pages